Ortsverbände

Die Ortsverbände in Ostholstein

FDP Bad Malente

Vorsitzender: Wilfred Knop
Haarkoppel 28
Kreuzfeld
23714 Bad Malente
Telefon: (04523) 99 04 60
Telefax: (04523) 99 04 62
E-Mail: Wilfred.Knop@t-online.de


FDP Bad Schwartau

Vorsitzender: Christian Trübger
Mittelstraße 2
23611 Bad Schwartau
Telefon: (0451) 24678
E-Mail: C.Truebger@FDP-BadSchwartau.de

www.fdp-badschwartau.de


FDP Bosau

Vorsitzender: Dr. Joachim Rinke
Uferstraße 12
23715 Bosau
Telefon: (04521) 4867 d
E-Mail: Drachusbosau@aol.com


FDP Eutin

Vorsitzender: Gerd Janus
Industriestraße 9
23701 Eutin
Telefon: (04521) 22 35
Telefax: (04521) 96 16
E-Mail: janus-reinigungsmittel-eutin@t-online.de


FDP Fehmarn

Vorsitzender: Peter Meyer
Am Großsoll 20
23769 Fehmarn
Telefon: (04372) 1388
E-Mail: meyer-fehmarn@t-online.de


FDP Grömitz

Vorsitzender: Alexander Krupp
Wicheldorfstraße 27
23743 Grömitz
Telefon: (0172) 4170111
E-Mail: alexander@krupp-verwaltung.de


FDP Ahrensbök

Vorsitzender: Gerhard Jacobs
Telefon: (04525) 2616
E-Mail: gerhardundrenatejacobs@gmx.de


FDP Heiligenhafen-Großenbrode

Vorsitzender: Dr. Karl-Uwe Baecker
Lauritz-Maßmann-Straße 3
23774 Heiligenhafen
Telefon: (04367)5005749
E-Mail: dr-baecker@web.de


FDP  Lensahn

Vorsitzender: Rolf Schröder
Berliner Straße 15
23738 Lensahn
Telefon: (04363) 18 04
Telefax: (04363) 18 04


FDP Neustadt i.H.

Vorsitzender: Dr. Bernd Heuvels
Pelzerhakener Straße 54
23730 Neustadt/Holst.
Tel.: (04561) 7573
Mobil.: (0151) 54656801
E-Mail: bernd.heuvels@heuvels.eu


FDP Oldenburg

Vorsitzender: Hans-Jürgen Löschky
Kleine Heide 20
23758 Oldenburg i. Holst.
Telefon: (04361) 62 62 57
Telefax: (04361) 62 62 59
E-Mail: Loeschky@immowert-oh.de


FDP Ratekau

N.N.


FDP Scharbeutz

Vorsitzender:  Dr. Eberhard Romahn
Dorfstraße 12
23684 Scharbeutz-Klingberg
04524-74077
Telefon: (0171) 5809070
E-Mail: eberhardromahn@freenet.de


FDP Stockelsdorf

Vorsitzender: Jörg Hansen
Parkweg 4a
23617 Stoclkelsdorf
Telefon: (0451) 48065000
Mobil:    (0179)5979681
E-Mail: fdp-ostholstein@hotmail.de


FDP Timmendorfer Strand

Vorsitzender: Ulrich Hermann
Lübecker Straße 5 a
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Telefon: (04503) 3 13 96
E-Mail: ulrich.herrmann.tdf@gmx.de