Kreisvorstand

Der Kreisvorstand der FDP Ostholstein


Kreisvorsitzender:

 

Jörg Hansen

23617 Stockelsdorf
Telefon: 0179-5979681
E-Mail: fdp-ostholstein@hotmail.de

 

 


Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender:

Hans-Jürgen Löschky

23758 Oldenburg
Telefon: 04361-626257
Mobil: 0172-4114280
E-Mail: Loeschky@immowert-oh.de


Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender:

 

Dr. med. Joachim Rinke

23715 Bosau
Telefon: 04527-4867
E-Mail: Drachusbosau@aol.com

 

 


Stellv. Kreisvorsitzender:

Horst von Hörsten

23730 Neustadt-Pelzerhaken
Telefon: 0171-5771639
E-Mail: vonhoersten@t-online.de

 

 


Schatzmeister:

Sven Partheil-Böhnke

Hauptstraße 26 c
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel. 04503 / 35696-22
E-Mail: Sven.partheil@nordstb.de


Schriftführerin:

Ulrike Evers

23558 Lübeck
E-Mail: u-evers48@t-online.de


Beisitzerin

Sandra Dankert

23701 Eutin

E-Mail: sandra.dankert@web.de


Beisitzerin

Lili Schröder

23738 Lensahn
Telefon: 04363-1804


Beisitzer

Roland Bickel

23715 Bosau
Telefon: 04527-1496
E-Mail: R.R.Bickel@t-online.de


Beisitzer

Rolf Schröder

23738 Lensahn
Telefon: 04363-1804


Beisitzerin

Annika Westphal

23684 Scharbeutz
annika@gartengold.de


Junge Liberale

Marius Winkler

E-Mail: marius.winkler@gmx.net


Junge Liberale

Clemens Speer

E-Mail: clemensspeer1@gmail.com